Das Team

Christian Dreier

CEO

E-Mail:
ch.dreier@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Stefan Tschopp

Head of Customer & Market Relations

E-Mail:
s.tschopp@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Enrico Studer

Sales

E-Mail:
e.studer@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Mariana Ganzaroli

Quality & Complaint Processing

E-Mail:
m.ganzaroli@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Sandra Cueni

Head of Customer Service

E-Mail:
s.cueni@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Sandra Meyer-Dorn

Customer Service

E-Mail:
s.meyer@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Eline Kröpfli

Customer Service & Administration

E-Mail:
e.kroepfli@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Petra Müller

Customer Service

E-Mail:
p.mueller@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Dominique Hofer

Customer Service

E-Mail:
d.hofer@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Nadja Neyerlin

Customer Service

E-Mail:
n.neyerlin@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Mireille Küng

Finance

E-Mail:
m.kueng@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Yves Meier

Logistics

E-Mail:
y.meier@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Simon Meier

Logistics

E-Mail:
s.meier@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10