Das Team

Christian Dreier

Geschäftsführer, Leiter Verkauf

E-Mail:
ch.dreier@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Stefan Tschopp

Verkauf Aussendienst

E-Mail:
s.tschopp@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Enrico Studer

Leiter Technik / Aussendienst

E-Mail:
e.studer@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Mariana Ganzaroli

Dipl. Qualitätsmanagerin NDS HF

E-Mail:
m.ganzaroli@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Eline Kröpfli

Verkauf Innendienst

E-Mail:
e.kroepfli@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Petra Müller

Leiterin Verkauf Innendienst

E-Mail:
p.mueller@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Fabiana Rietti

Verkauf Innendienst

E-Mail:
f.rietti@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Dominique Hofer

Verkauf Innendienst

E-Mail:
d.hofer@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Nadja Neyerlin

Verkauf Innendienst

E-Mail:
n.neyerlin@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Marcel Dobler

Offertwesen / Kalkulation

E-Mail:
m.dobler@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Roger Dreier

Lager / Versand

E-Mail:
r.dreier@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10

Mireille Kueng

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
m.kueng@durolaminat.ch
Telefon:
+41 (0)61 599 88 10